I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Give a little to me
2012-08-19
6:07 p.m.

Given space
I could replace you in my mind
and given time
I could try

but nowadays it's easier
with you and yr lies
than to find
something new

give a little to me instead of allocating time
you and me are dying everyday a little why do you still fight

To save face
I try to force myself to smile
while you make it
damn near impossible not cry

can't you see
this little games no fun for me
can't you try
it'd be the best thing in my life

just give a little to me instead of ruining my life
all i ever hear is all your criticism running
through my mind running through my mind

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26