I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
my precious time
2012-08-19
6:19 p.m.

I can't believe I'd waste my time
my time my time my precious time
but here I am and I should mind
my tongue my business but I am so tired

and who the fuck was I to say
that you and I were meant to be
you told me from the very first day
but I did not listen I did what I wanted

and now I'm done I'm wizened up
a shell of what they used to love
a sack of skin and mess of life
my time my time my precious time

I'll move to the desert
let the sand storm sun surround my house
I'll hide in my fortress
till this storm has played itself out

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26