I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
that's what she said
2012-04-28
3:42 p.m.

I'm out with a new friend
supposed to be talking and listening
and I can't help thinking about
what betty said

they sure looked couple-y to me
and I start to wonder again about the lying

and my mind is reeling so I put up my hand
when he goes in for the hug
and i get him light in the face
and he is shocked
so I hug him and I am clammy
and I can't help thinking about
what ginger said

I know you do but I'm engaged

the rightest way to turn a girl away
because we troublemakers and homewreckers don't mind
as long as we have a say

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26