I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Julian
2012-04-13
1:59 a.m.

julian you held my hand till there were bruises on it
as you walked me home, it was ten below

julian you said you had her but didn't love her
once you saw me again but I'd loved you the whole time

in the dark we made our mark on each other on each other
in the dark I laid my hands on your heart and you took a piece of my lungs

now when you smile at me I cannot breathe
julian you are always minutes from going away

and I am lost without you
I crave yr point of view

Be who you are and say what you feel,
because those who mind don't matter
and those who matter don't mind.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26