I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
hashed
2012-04-13
2:00 a.m.

I cant do this all on your terms
it's killing me maybe thats what you want
I can't do this all on your terms

anymore

you say you know but you don't and you won't don't care to
and I am too scared to admit that I don't know myself

But still I would do it. I would do it a thousand times because I want it
and I want you to destroy me so I can be over you
Given sugar given salt we could rise but it'll take time

Every time you build me up then ignore me
every time you tell me I'm your favorite
every time you cold front me, it's railroading
I'm earnest I'm honest and if you care at all
be straight with me for once

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26