I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
some star crossed shakespeare thing
2011-11-20
8:52 p.m.

you are all consuming for me
and no matter how much I drink
my thirst for you never slakes
i could spend a day walking to you
but I don't think you'd cross the street for me
and I don't know what it is
some toxic chemical thing
I don't know what it is
some star crossed shakespeare thing
i close my eyes every day
i replay our talking our laughing our drinking our fucking
i swear
I could never grow tired of this
I would waste my life as your wastrel
and I don't know what it is
maybe that it fuels me like fighting
I don't know why it is
maybe because you won't let me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26