I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Gift Horse Dental Exam
2011-10-07
1:38 a.m.

you show up at my house
and you act like I don't know what I'm talking about
you parade around town
and you talk like you know everything you don't

don't pin this on me
it wasn't my mistake

you cut your hair you shined your shoes yr still fucked up to me
you fixed your teeth you got a job yr still fucked up to me
you open yr mouth no sound comes out
you open yr eyes but see no light
you changed yr life and made it right yr still fucked up to me

age has hit you well
but don't rub it in we're still dying here
the sun shines on you
but don't forget it didn't used to don't act like you're a saint we've all seen you in the worst of ways

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26