I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Blood in my head
2011-10-07
2:15 a.m.

I can feel the blood in my head going fast I cannot stop
I fall I cannot help myself
I guess all these things I have said are just a way to get around
anything that I want

in the car we watch the sun set over the central park
you tell me I am so foolish that I can do whatever I want
but you're wrong

I can feel the blood in my head it's going through me so fast I cannot stop
I cant help myself
I fall again and again it just takes me down I can't stop it moving the blood inside my head

and when you kiss me I swear I can't help
wondering can you taste the blood is it coming out of my mouth
I taste it again in my teeth and my tongue its all I hear the blood is all I ever think about

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26