I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
You when I want you
2011-10-07
2:12 a.m.

I said
oh don't call me in the morning
oh don't call me at supper time
don't wanna see a movie
don't wanna have dinner
don't wanna mix your life with mine

I just want to touch you when it's dark outside and I've had too much to drink
I just wanna kiss you before I pass or so I'd like to think

all I want from you is you when I want you
all I really want from you is you when I want you

I don't need anything
I don't need promises don't want rings
I just want you when I want you

don't wanna know yr parents names
or yr favorite game or how you drink yr coffee
don't wanna know anything but your body singing when I'm with you

when I'm drunk at night
or it's cold outside
or it's late and I'm feeling lonely
with your hands in my pants
I don't stand a chance
but you open your mouth and start to speak
and suddenly I'm over it

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26