I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
beating a horse metaphor to death
2011-10-07
2:14 a.m.

every day I've spent with you is like a day I don't get out of bed
I put my life on hold and all I've got to show is
a broken heart and a little bit of hope
and if I beat that horse to death maybe I can beat some sense into myself
but I've beating this horse; I think it's dead
every time I say to you I think I wanna try again
you say well you don't want to
maybe it's not because you don't think it's good for me but because you never wanted me
maybe I maybe I fooled myself but I can't fool you or anybody else
I'm a fool for you and I'm fooling til I break myself in two

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26