I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
1108
2008-11-11
1:33 a.m.

I'm not sure yr a monster
but I know you could be
and when you shave your hair off
you look just like a nazi

I shouldn't feel endangered
in a room that's full of strangers
but when yr pressed against me
they can't see what yr doing

well it's not fine
it happens all the time
it's not fine
but it happens all the time

i got a knife got a knife got a knife but i'm paralyzed
knife got a knife got a knife but i'm fucking blind
i don't know who you are
don't know where you are
but you need it need it need it

isn't it alarming
in a room of hundreds
you were so disarming
til you went up my dress

yeah i think you are a monster
that's the only thing I can sense
next time that I feel you
I will do the damage

feelin like a lame horse
so scorned
don't wanna go down so easy
used to be a wild horse
got lost
now i'm going down so easy
that it scares me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26