I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Justine
2011-04-25
11:07 a.m.

All these little words you're saying in the car
it's two thirty AM and we gotta start somewhere
all these bad ideas go rushing through my head
or maybe its the beer or maybe its just seeing you again

I think you like watching me squirm
making me wait when we know it's coming
I just think you like watching me squirm
watching me trying to play it cool

oh is this the misfortune of my newfound virtue
oh what can I do but lay back and let you

in again

all these little words go rushing through my head
and I can't say nothing no I just make sounds
I lost my eloquence and you called me out on it
because your hands are in my head when your hands are on my skin

I just think you like watching me squirm
winding me up and watching me crash and burn
you like watching me squirm
watching me come right back to you

when it's just you and me it's the way it ought to be
and in the dark I see what I need to see
I just think you like watching me squirm
and I'm too happy to oblige you
you like watching me squirm and
I like watching you watching me unwind.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26