I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Puppy
2011-03-25
2:45 p.m.

I saw a puppy by the side of the road
and I want to take him home
so sick and dirty by the side of the road
oh I want to take him home

I saw a puppy by the side of the road
and I want to take him home
so sick and dirty by the side of the road
oh I gotta let him know

it's a gamble, for sure
but he worms his way in and won't let go
and I can't have him, I know
but I can't just keep on going

I didn't tell you for a lecture
I didn't tell you 'cause we're friends
I don't want your permission and I don't need your conditions
just want you to know I may do it again.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26