I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Dino
2011-01-07
5:24 p.m.

Drinking apple juice
calling it whiskey whiskey
no one knows the real me
and that's fine with me
every day and night
I find I'm slipping slipping
out of my reality
into something easily

all these things we've said
all those things we did
all the things we never wanted

I don't wanna see
I don't wanna feel
anything
anesthetize me
I don't wanna be
sensitive

I don't wanna be here
I don't wanna be
all i want is life
to be like dreaming dreaming
able to avoid myself
unable to hurt myself
all I want right now
is to go quickly quickly
out of my reality
into something pleasantly

everything I do I fake
I smile I dance I take a drink
I spill my guts out on the floor
I smile I dance I drink some more
and on the day I feel nothing
I'll smile and dance and take a drink
I'll really mean it on that day
chin chin the pain has gone away

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26