I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
A Look back on Resolutions '10
2010-12-31
8:31 p.m.

I resolved to:

1. Try to do a daily documentation. - I documented for approximately 14 days. Can Twitter count?

2. Really truly be raw. At least 60 days this year. One sixth. Come on, rawness. - I pulled off 52 days of raw. I know it's cop-out-esque to blow of the last 8 days, but man, I like drinking.

3. Martial Art. For real, at least one class. - Went to a kickboxing class, but I already knew I don't like kick boxing.

4. Motorcycle safety course. Excitebike is so on. - FAIL. Next year?

5. Take a bath when feeling unwell. - I took so many baths this year that I might have eclipsed showers as cleaning method.

6. Make a decision about where life is going, before your parents make you insane. - I may have done so, but I am still in exploratory mode. Also, money.

7. Ease off on the exes. - I went the overdose route. It worked out pretty well.

8. Make some kind of schedule and stick to it. All the post-its can't be wrong. - They aren't wrong, but I am.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26