I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Crosshairs
2010-11-23
1:47 a.m.

I got a one track mind and it's set on yr demise
you don't fear me; but you ought to
cuz its yr ass on the line and yr heart in my crosshairs
I'll hit you if I want to

oh, everything that I try I excel at
oh, I am practiced and ready for whatever's coming

it's in swing yr out of time tonight
nothing thrills me more than knowing this shot's mine

get yr foot off my neck and yr eyes off my chest
I can't stand you; it's no joke to me
and any time yr around is an excuse to take you down
don't you worry I will find a way

oh, everything that you say is a nail in your coffin
oh, they'll be singing my praises when I hit my target

what have you told me that I don't already know
what have you done for me that I ain't done for myself
you've outlived your value

everything that you say in such a flippant way
there's no escaping the judgement you've found you're a fool
but you're my fool honey

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26