I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Immediacy
2010-07-18
5:36 p.m.

I'm spending hours in yr bed trying not to get attached
I'm spending hours in yr bed trying not to get attatched
and we talk about nothing but it's everything everything everything
and we talk about nothing but it's everything everything everything

and I feel the immediacy radiating out of me
I'm desperate to be ready for you
ready to get ready

oh I feel the immediacy radiating out of me
I'm ready for you ready for you
ready ready ready for you

Oh!

Tell me do you want me do you want to feel my heat against yr body
can you feel my heart beat beat beat
do you really want to stop me

from showing how I feel about you babe I just won't do without
I'm giving up my pride to you I'm giving up my everything
I feel the immediacy radiating out of me
I'm ready for you ready for you
ready ready ready for you

Oh!

I guess I failed this task I'm tangled up again
I can't help feeling when you're everything I ever wanted

and I would bleed on the floor for you yeah that's how much I just adore you
I don't want to go another minute without being near you
I feel the immediacy radiating out of me
I'm ready for you ready for you
ready ready ready for you

Oh!

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26