I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Crush (Wild for the Summer)
2010-06-03
2:22 a.m.

when we touch I feel the blush creep up my cheeks
and when you smile at me my chest caves in
I got these butterflies in my stomach
and I got fireflies in my chest
I got an appetite for destruction
and I can't help it but make a mess

you know if what you say is true
then I'll be wild for the summer
desperate to get under you

when that august heat starts taking over me
I cannot fight my feelings I just give
I got a gaping hole for a stomach
and I got nothing going through my head
except the feeling that if I call you
I'll have my way with you in my bed

I got these butterflies in my stomach
and I got fireflies in my chest
I'll make it happen now if it kills me
I'll have my way with you in my bed

everything you say sounds great to me
no matter what it is

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26