I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Suffocating you
2010-04-05
12:09 a.m.

so there's nothing left to say
it's all just out there draining of its color
and maybe silence is a virtue that's only achieved in death
and honesty is overrated I prefer it to silence

I lived out my whole goddamned life with my tongue pinned between my teeth
and there is something inside you that brings my bile out to speak
I could finally see all the injustice silence causes me
and I reached up to your neck faster than I could even stop to think

so why
aren't you dying
I am suffocating you
with my arms

no longer will I take anything
no longer so afraid to impede
but no matter how you think of me
I will always see you like a pony

strung out wide eyed shifty running hard desperately bucking against
me and he finally threw me just as you have finally dropped me
and in both cases it would take me some time before I can breathe
but I will go on breathing I will live to break the morning

so why
aren't you dying
I am suffocating you
with my arms
and I
am on top
I will not stop
until youre dead and gone
for what you've done.

our world is conquering and violent and messy
your heart is torturously slow beneath your breastplate
and my fingers press into your flesh until your vessels start to snap
and I will kiss the bruises better if you get through to recovery

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26