I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Jobs are for Suckers
2010-02-02
1:18 a.m.

jobs are for suckers
that's why I've got two
you don't even know how it feels to have one
jobs are for suckers
that's why I've got two
and you can't know what I've been through

oh behind the face of any fun girl
is a woman falling apart
and behind the face of any fun girl
are the cracks you can't even start to see

girls are for lovers
that's why I've got two
and you use us up and spit us back out
girls are for lovers
that's why I've got two
and you can't know what it feels like

oh behind the face of any fun girl
is a woman falling apart
and behind the face of any fun girl
are the cracks you can't even start to see

every day you let them go
I get a chip in my cold shoulder
and still I can't let it go
even though it got away

jobs are for suckers
thats why I got two
and boys are forever that's why i've got you
oh yeah

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26