I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
The difference between attention and affection is only 3 letters
2009-10-27
4:50 a.m.

you say this is not fun
then why are you smiling motherfucker
everyday I try
you don't even know what I've done
just to leave you alone

so he beat me up
I almost forgot you in that moment
but somehow you popped up
I told him I love you
but he didn't notice or care

you think I am not fun
but I spend all my time planning ways
you can kill me
so I can die at yr hand
and I'll die very happy

if you took me
put me in suitcases it wouldn't hurt me
not half as much
as when you ignore me
you know I hope you're watching

at the bar I make a bad decision
or 3
you always smile when you watch me
I want to say something
you're always so busy

give me yr worst
I just want some attention
give me the hurt
I just want some affection
I live for the bruises

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26