I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I work here. What's your excuse?
2009-10-06
4:27 p.m.

I have to be here
you don't
you sit so silent staring
why don't you just go home
and every time I see yr face
it hits me like a tidal wave
all my body knows to do is shake

and I don't want to let you see me crying again
I don't want you getting under my skin
Why do you come here over and over again?
every time I see your face
I wish you had just killed me that night

well I work here
what's your excuse
for visiting this graveyard
it's borderline abuse
and every time you're in this place
you blow me down like a hurricane I'm devastated by your hateful hateful ways

I think what we have here
is uneven joy
I am in rapture
and you want me to die

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26