I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Dream 8/1
2009-08-01
11:10 a.m.

Somehow I convince you to come over to my parents' house when they are supposed to be out of town visiting family. We are in their bed--oh just to sleep--and then I start trying. You are pliable as always and before I know it your arms are snaking me and I'm flipped over and this close to coming and the door bursts open and my mom and half my extended family walks in. Suffice it to say this is awkward and you literally fall over me out of bed, stepping into your pants as you run, and while my mother chastises me I am trying to get up, follow you, chase.

I guess my cousin catches you or my sister in law because when I get to the front of the house you are leaning on a planter with a desperate look in yr eye, which makes the close cropped hair and the sort of young, vaseline lens I've ascribed you in the dream very becoming. They are poking and prodding at you, you're horrified. My family is so happy to meet you and when you leave you say maybe *MAYBE* you'll come back later. When the commotion has died down. Of course in a text message.

Then it is later and you slip in through the bathroom door and we are quietly giggly giddy climbing the stairs and you hear a noise and say you think you should go and I follow you, pleading, barefoot down the street wishing you would come back. I hate that even in my dreams I am only chasing you.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26