I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Coffee
2009-07-10
5:19 p.m.

you seem to think you're more than I'll handle
I think you just underestimate me
you say it's too much it's more than I should have
but I can get by on less than you think

and I'll make you coffee
in the mornings I'll have what you need

been starving for weeks, you withhold affection
and day by day I get earlier to rise
even if I'm weak I won't be forever
while bolstering you I reinforce me

you'll never know

I don't drink coffee
I just learned to make it to make you smile
I don't like coffee
I just want to please you is that such a crime

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26