I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Milling
2009-07-10
5:28 p.m.

I see them milling like the fishes in the ocean
Always in schools and packs they always stay in motion
And not the leader not the group has a clue where they're going
All if those schools and hours they really serve no purpose

Eight in eight out

they think I'm sharky cos I hate the constant moving
I bite their heads off and they learn to jeep a distance
And in the crows nest I am bent over a table
And they don't see me but I don't think they are able

I take him in I put out
This is how you climb the ladder
By getting on ur knees
This is getting ahead
While getting behind

Day in day out
Trout mouth
At the water fountain
I fish it out

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26