I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Audience of One
2009-06-05
2:25 a.m.

so when I see you I always wonder
what it must be like not to worry about money
is that why yr so happy and carefree
released from this menial submission
is yr life devoid of humiliation

unlike me
I let them feast on my dignity
let their eyes take a fill of me
I sway steady laugh breathy
a good show for an audience of one
I shake like the freddy, eyelids heavy
good show for an audience of one

is that why its so clear you hate me
when you look at me do you see
what your life could be
if you'd not found a savior to cover yr welfare
someone to be there
something without desperate need

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26