I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Ship To Shore
2009-05-18
3:00 p.m.

I'm afraid
it's decision day
I gotta say what I'll say
duck and cover

there could be backlash
but more than that there could be silence
I am in free fall
I take this outfit off

but if I play my cards right
I could be in Wilmington,
but if I play my cards right
I could be in Maryland,

I could be crossing the ocean
coming to say hi to you.
Ship to shore,
baby, I'm yours.

I'll climb a mountain
and make my back like a wall
I put my all in
and all it did was diminish my all

but if I play my cards right
I could be in San Tropez
if I play my cards right
I could be in Germany

I could be crossing the ocean
coming to say hi to you.
Ship to shore,
baby, I'm yours.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26