I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Mashed (Updated)
2009-03-22
8:45 p.m.

i'm looking up from on my knees
and I am shaking and I'm not ready
and he says I remember that ass, that mouth, that cute young face
and I am ashamed

this has been my destiny since halloween
I was fourteen and he broke me that car he made me feel less than
he fucked me and I never knew what
I'd done wrong

He says I know you love something
he says cock and it hits me like a punch in the face
but i've been here a hundred times before
I should get comfy

when I look in the mirror all I can see
is that ass that mouth that face
and when I lie in the darkness all I can hear
is you laughing at me in your way

and I have lived through all these dreams
all these walking nightmares you've thrown at me
but God I need some relief
I can't suffer unending until I am ended I need to breathe

i've got scars on both my knees
and I don't choke on my tears they go down easy
but I need someone who can be
I need someone who can help me

just take me away from this
I don't even care
I would do anything that you say

I'd be so amazed if someone looked at my face
and saw beyond these last few years
I don't wanna be marked
and I can't have that here so I need to run away

if I run fast enough
I can outrun myself
just get me away I need to be far away

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26