I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Up All Night
2009-03-05
11:56 a.m.

if it's a toy you want
well you got me wound up pretty good
but if you set me down
I'll just teeter totter back to you

if it's a game you'd like
well I'd play anything you ask me to
I don't just let you win
it's not like I could ever beat you

you got yr hooks in my mind
I don't know why, I still smile when I think of you
I get this pain in my chest
you know I can't rest when you're not around

ooh ooh ooh ooh
ooh ooh ooh ooh

if it's a laugh you want
well just ask me and I will make good
cos I'm a fool for you
and although you deny it we both know it's true

If it's a song you want
I got hundreds of them about you
you keep me up all night
I don't wanna sleep, I don't wanna breathe, I just want you

It wasn't meant to be
a case of bad timing
if you really wanted me
you would've tried for me

I can't get you out of my mind
and god knows I try, but it's not over yet between us honey

you are my greek tragedy
you should be with me, you know I can't breathe when I'm without you

ooh ooh ooh ooh (you know that I can't breathe)
ooh ooh ooh ooh (you keep me up all night)

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26