I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Haunted
2009-01-18
3:14 a.m.

everywhere I go I see yr ghost
in everyone I meet it's everywhere I go
everyone I meet I try to coax
some meaning but it's just no good

the shadows that appear
I see you in the dark
shouldn't I be scared
I see you in the dark

I ran away from home to exorcise
these demons I've got locked inside
/
Every day and night I vascillate
elation to despondency
yeah you got yr sheets you got your chains
you shake shake shake shake shake me down and

CB TV everywhere I go I see these versions of you around me
nightmares dreamscapes someone keep me awake, I don't want to feel so hunted
haunt me haunt me haunt me baby

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26