I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Trick with a Knife
2008-12-31
3:47 a.m.

you say you wanna see a trick I can show you a trick you say you wanna see a trick of the eye
you say you wanna see a trick I'll show you lickety split yeah I'll show a trick with a knife

I don't know what you're thinking now
I don't know why you haven't turned and run away
I'm not sure I believe this
I'm not sure how you're still breathing

Hey you!

well you wanna see a trick I can show you a trick yeah you want to see a trick of the mind
yeah you want to see a trick I can show you super quick I will kick you then I'll spit in your eye

I don't know what you're doing now
I don't know why you're still here watching me
I'm not sure I believe this
I'm not sure how you're still breathing

RUN

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26