I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
meditating
2008-09-06
3:45 p.m.

quiet quiet quiet
nothing's moving moving moving
'cept your breathing breathing breathing
and your chest is rising rising rising

i know i know i know
nothing matters matters matters
'cept the morning morning morning
this is when we say good bye

I can't breathe
like this

when did you turn my chin up to kiss me
and tell me that nothing mattered
while I shook like a newborn baby in your arms

it was goodbye cos I felt it in the silence
and the presses of your hips and
lies unlocked and and you held me like I was dying

I loved you I know why I don�t remember
cos you were not mine to begin with
and I couldn't bear to lose you when
your hips made me climb
and your kiss made every morning gorgeous made me happy
and goodbye is not something that I really wanted to deal with.

happy / happy / happy / happy

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26