I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Asking for it
2008-08-03
10:40 p.m.

well we're a match made in hell

you and me you and me

but I can't believe you'd do

what you done to me

it never ends

I'm always running to be safe

never escape

I'm always trying to get away

stippled is the love of my life

I need these points to prove i am alive

I am always hiding I time to hide

I breathe in breathe out breathe in shine

gimme gimme gimme gimme more

of what I'm asking for

is it the way I dress? is it the way I talk?

it it my compiled past? is it the way I walk?

just trying to how I been asking for

what you've been doling out to me so I can't breathe

gimme gimme gimme gimme more

of what I'm asking for

well you can take me break me shake me make me crawl

it's what I'm asking for

because even if I didn't choose it
somehow I communicate it

and actions speak louder than words

even if that word is no

no no no.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26