I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Resolutions 08
2008-01-01
1:33 p.m.

This year I resolve to:

  • Be happy and healthy
    That is to say the following steps must be taken:
    a) take up jogging
    b) make every derby practice for at least one month
    c) give up one unhealthy habit (like binge eating, drinking, or smoking)
    d) walk the dogs religiously
    e) re-commit to veganism and the lifestyle (less driving, no more �if I don�t know it doesn�t count�)
    f) find someone with whom you can have a relationship (again no stretching or screwing around)
    g) make new friends
    h) be kinder (if I am unable, then I am unhappy)
    i) finish and publish 2 albums
    j) let go of those who have hurt me
  • Record every day of the journey.
  • Live everyday as though you had only one year.

    last :: next
  • About Me:

    Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

    Last Five Entries:

    coupling - 2013-03-09
    playing house - 2013-03-09
    Raise - 2013-03-09
    Ross - 2013-02-07
    Williams - 2013-01-26