I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
sich verplitzen
2007-12-03
11:17 p.m.

slam me up against the wall
you wanna fight fight fight
i will give you a fight
slam the door
you wanna hear my voice
wanna see me go through the moon
i'll try
i'll fight

cos i'm ready
i'm feisty
i'm not giving up on you
i'm ready
i am feisty
i won't quit this shit

wanna me see cry
well i'll cry cry cry my eyes if taht's what you want
wanna see me die
well i'd cut my wrists
i'd bleed out
cos that's what you want

but i won't --

i am ready
to give it all
i am ready to commit
i won't quit
i won't quit you
i won't
i will do what it takes

wanna see me scared
just act like you're leaving
i'll be petrified immobilized stapled to the floor
i'm aware that this makes me kind of sad and it makes me tragic
and it kind of kills the magic

cos i'm done getting loved and left by you
and i'm done fucking around with you
i'm through with this half assed shit
i'll commit
if you can stand me through it

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26