I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Immer So
2007-07-25
2:27 a.m.

after the ball drops in your court you hit it straight into my face
and I am always so confused by your sadistic pleasures
I want to slam this door and start anew and crawl out the window
but when I see your face I'm stuck

it's every single day
and every single fucking night
I want to fuck it up
I want to ruin your whole life

and maddie says to me this anger will consume you baby
I'd rather be consumed than stuck

it's every single day
and every single fucking night
I want to fuck it up
I want to ruin your whole life
With every word I say
I know I'm digging my own grave
no matter what I say
you know I'll never get it right

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26