I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Freund
2007-07-25
2:25 a.m.

say what you will
say what you're sure I want to hear
because this is it
I know you're trying to save your hide

go on speak up
go on and tell me that it's me you wanted
say you never meant to hurt me
say you thought I'd be much cooler

but don't pretend
you're my friend

so this is it
this is bullshit talking 101
come on in
and backpedal for me, weasel back into me

tell me that i'm pretty
that i'm awesome
we have history
we have a connection

but don't pretend
you're my friend

so come on in
destroy
everything I've ever had
come on in
hurt me
what the fuck are you waiting for

I can take it
because I thought we were friends
and thats exactly why
this is how it ends

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26