I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Koala
2007-07-25
2:38 a.m.

I'm on a roll, every time I shake my hips
it all clicks into place for me
I'm in control, swerving to avoid
each accident as I see fit

but all is lost when I encounter you
you are the stop to my go, the block to my road
I'm in your sights, and there's nothing I can do
just sit back and relax let you take control

and when I kissed you on the mouth
I wanted to keep moving down
but you held me up
kept me wanting for more

and when you kissed me on the hand
you said you knew I'd understand
but I did not and I do not
I just want you for now

you got me up against the wall
you got me hiking up my skirt
you got me wrapped around your hips
and I will make it, yes I will

I'm all dolled up, every time I lick my lips
it's like a sign on my face alights
I'm cleaning up, anything I set my sights on
is suddenly within my grip

but then you come, and I shut down
you suck the light right out of me
I am a one girl show I am just dancing for you
and I sway and I swoon and you see me you know

that when I kissed you on the mouth
I almost felt my knees go out
but you pulled away
you said baby wait

and when you kissed me in the car
I knew you'd finally let your guard down
I'd crawl inside, I'd nest in your life

you got me up against the wall
you got me hiking up my skirt
you got me wrapped around your hips
and I will climb you like a mountain

so when you kiss me on the mouth
remember I won't slow things down
not for you
no no no not for anyone

and when I climb into your bed
I will just smile and shake my head
I'll make you work
I'll torture you like you tortured me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26