I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Pretty Lady
2007-06-25
2:38 a.m.

pretty lady don't you leave
we've only gotten started
all this time is building up
it's just what I wanted

pretty lady don't you know
there's always a first time
thought maybe I could be yours
and then you could be mine

and I swear if you return to me in this heat wave
I will be in with you
I won't make the same mistakes again
it will snow on your face and I will open you from in between your legs

pretty lady don't you go
forgetting about me
in my mind you'll always stay
the happiest memory

I wander round the city like we did at 6 AM
I always pass the place you worked but now you're never there

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26