I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
cursed
2007-06-25
2:01 a.m.

I press my nose to the glass and I'm transported back
in my head to the place where I first leanred your name
pressed up against a fence all that chain in my back
and it bent to your will like my spine when you came

turn on my car and I get out of there
I don't want to watch them take your dignity
I remember your face when you first learned my name
and the way that you smiled as you took it all in

mama tell me I'm not the worst of all
I just couldn't take it
I think I am the worst
I think I am cursed
don't get too close
or you'll be gone too

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26