I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
No Panic
2007-06-25
3:09 a.m.

do you love aeroplanes
cos i don't
i'd love to get away
but i'm choked
by this fear in my chest
when i rise in the air
like I know I can't breathe
I can't get out of there
and I'm stuck

do you love submarines
'cause I do
do you wanna die at sea
'cause I would
in that salty water with the fish all down there
I don't think I'd be nervous
I'd be able to just lay back

no panic death
just relax no panic today

do you love automobiles
cos I do
do you love driving hours
to please others
even when it's dark at night
and I worry bout stopping for gas
I feel alright because
the other motorists will give me a hand

I love staying home
most of all

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26