I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
The Miniskirt
2007-06-25
2:42 a.m.

500 dollars worth of drugs on the dresser
and you tell me to pull on the mini skirt
I know you hate it you say
but sometimes you gotta do it
and I think I'd like to kill you
but I'll stay with you because I need this

and I need saving

I got bloodstains on my carpet
from when I was bleeding and I couldn't get to my bed
take off the skirt you command
I know you hate it but sometimes you gotta do it
and I hate you all the time
sometimes I wish you'd die
but I'm scared of what it means to be alone

you're a coward
I should have never put myself in your hands
you're a coward
you're donna die one day in a car crash
you're a coward, bastard, death wish
you're everything I hoped for and more

your car keys are on my dresser
and I looked
put on that nice dress you wear
you say
I know you hate it but sometimes you gotta try and
make yourself look presentable for me baby
I know you can do it
put on a little makeup make me want you again
like I used to
I don't think I can

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26