I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
What
2007-02-06
3:07 a.m.

A feeling like rocking back and forth,
moaning into my knees
folded into my chest
and hugged into place
like collapsing into the empty
inside me--
dreaming of your face in my hands,
your lips in my teeth,
fingertips firmly descending the breastplate, that valley,
the weight of being between a wall and an urgent body,
desperately climbing another person,
conquering and violent and messy
torturously slow movement,
slapping that smirk right off your face
because you won

I still dream about you all the time
I still think about both my wrists in one of your hands,
holding me where I already wanted to be

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26