I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dreamfinals week
2006-04-30
1:44 a.m.

I was with you and we wanted to have dinner and something had changed with us-- I felt like I had lost you and needed to entertain you we were just off somehow...and my parents gave me a trip to germany, for the weekend and I was like oh man it's such a long flight and you were like "well i'll take them" so I bought my ticket with my own money and we took the plane, and we took your dog but I think he's dead, the dog we had was huge...and we landed and took the ubahn and got out and I had NO clue where we were and even though it was Charlottenburg I was like "Prenzlauerberg!" and laughing all joyful, and Hiram was there and we found a dogpark type thing near alex and there was this really cute waitress and I kept talking german to her and she'd answerme in english and then she was like "I'm from california" and I felt like an asshole, and she was petting our dog then I woke up and I was SO fucked so so so so fucked

but it was nice to spend time with you, even if it was only in a dream. I'll miss you when you're gone. And I'm really worried that you'll be gone very soon.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26