I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Sleeping Beauty
2006-04-17
11:04 p.m.

Why did you take me
take me
take me
while I was sleeping
sleeping
sleeping

I don�t want to be here,
I don�t Want this
I don�t Want you
I want to be
dreaming
dreaming dreaming
alone
alone
alone

Like a girl in a tower I need to be saved
But not by you, or anyone like you
You�re not a prince,
hell you�re hardly even a man

Like a girl in a dungeon I need to be saved
But not by you or anyone like you
You�re a coward,
hell I can even out drink you And you told me I was pretty
well is that your apology
And you said �you didn�t stop me�
well is that supposed to be your apology

Why did you take me
take me
take me
while I was sleeping
sleeping
sleeping

Maybe I loved a bit too much but
nobody deserves to be cheated while dreaming
Maybe I drank a bit too much but
nobody deserves to be waked up by bleeding

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26